Tabula 9&10

I am running a bit behind on these updates. School has been occupying most of my time. I guess it has been kind of nice not having to spend time on grocery shopping and thinking about what I am going to eat for 3 meals a day. I do, however, very much miss cooking. It’s one of my passions. That being said, here is a brief recap of the last couple days. 

Day 9- no big changes. Felt good. Not as tired as the day before. Not hungry or tempted by foods. 

Day 10- I spent the morning in Central Park and I’d be lying if I said that I didn’t wish I was sipping on some coffee while lounging on that park bench. 

After the park, I met my art class at the Met. It was a great day. I love visiting the museums. It’s so fascinating and teaches us so much about our history. 

I could smell everything so strongly. I was almost as if I was eating things through my nose. Haha. Hard to explain, really. 

Staying focused on my goal of 20 days, but listening to my body. Most importantly, I want to make sure I keep going until I completely detox and all the bad stuff is cleared out of my system. 

Down 24 pounds 🙂

Leave a Reply

