Tabula-1&2

I forgot to document yesterday so I am putting them together.

Day 1 is not for the faint of heart, ESPECIALLY if you are a coffee drinking, like me.  I had an extremely intense caffeine headache throughout the day and very low energy level.  I barely made it through school and had to take a nap in the library during classes.  It was rough.  After school, I came home and passed out so I could hide from the world.  When you aren’t eating food, you don’t necessarily feel like socializing.

Today was Day 2.  Felt slightly better with a bit more energy.  Headache wasn’t as bad until the night rolled around.  As I write this, my head is killing me.  I am going to drink some more lemonade, a lot of water, my detox tea and then pass out.  My days start very early and sleep is even more important during this detox.  I am really hoping that I feel a bit more human tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

